Skip to Content

SDM Beer/Wine licenses all counties in Michigan

Written on June 18, 2017 at 12:48 pm, by

With the new quota law for SDM licenses one must purchase a license

Starting at $7,000.00

231-946-7135

Jackson County Class C liquor license

Written on June 18, 2017 at 12:46 pm, by

Beer, wine, liquor for any restaurant in Jackson County

$20,000.00

231-946-7135

Kent County Class C liquor license

Written on February 12, 2017 at 1:28 pm, by

Class C liquor license. Good anywhere in Kent County

$66,000.00

231-946-7135

Muskegon Class C liquor License

Written on December 10, 2016 at 7:42 pm, by

$30,000.00

Call 231-946-7135

Macomb County Class C Terms

Written on May 4, 2016 at 12:15 pm, by

$45,000.00 with $20,000.00 down @ 5% $1200 payments

Call:

231*946*7135

BERRIEN COUNTY Class C LIQUOR LICENSE

Written on January 17, 2016 at 3:04 pm, by

$30,000.00

231-946-7135

Wayne County SDD liquor license

Written on January 17, 2016 at 3:01 pm, by

$55,000

Cannot have an existing SDD dealer within 1/2 mile ( 2640 feet)

231-946-7135

Class C, SDD, Class C Resort Licenses

Written on May 2, 2014 at 8:52 pm, by

The liquor license listings following this post are partial

For a complete updated list of Class C, SDD, Class C Resort, or Tavern

contact:

231-946-7135 Direct Dial Steve

or

Steve Dornbos

Class C Resort Liquor License

Written on February 11, 2014 at 4:43 pm, by

Good Anywhere in the State of Michigan

$70,0000 must have seating for 100 and full menu

some counties 50 seating

Call

231-946-7135